Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Understanding RighteousnessPart2
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Understanding Righteousness
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
God has called us to renew, rebuild and restore His people. In order to accomplish this, God promises to do a new thing in us and through us.
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
If you are in Christ, God has given you a new identity and a new name. Do you know who you are in Christ?
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
If you are in Christ, God has given you a new identity and a new name. Do you know who you are in Christ?
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
The Birth of John the Baptist Foretold - Luke 1:1-25
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Learn seven things Christians can be thankful for and how to live a life of thankfulness.
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Hear what the Bible have to say about the use and abuse of alcohol and the Christian responsibility.
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
The snare of greed is the inability to be satisfied no matter how much you have. Learn more about this snare and how to break it.
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Duration: 30 mins
What would your life be like if the fullness of God's power was operating in you? In this message we will begin to answer this question.